My Christmas in Pictures

26 Dec

20121226-184933.jpg

20121226-185011.jpg

20121226-185041.jpg

20121226-185647.jpg

20121226-185723.jpg

4 Responses to “My Christmas in Pictures”

  1. Mariajose December 27, 2012 at 4:09 am #

    What was in your Starbucks cup?! I’ve actually stopped going there as often but if they have their Pumpkin Spice latte I’ll always order it. It’s the only drink with coffee I every have there :) Hope you had a great Christmas!

    • Tina January 4, 2013 at 2:21 am #

      I always get the gingerbread latte it’s my all time favorite. Happy New Year!

  2. Randy Sandberg December 27, 2012 at 7:03 pm #

    How cool! Did you watch all three Back to the Future films?

    • Tina January 4, 2013 at 2:22 am #

      Yes! It’s a family tradition :) Happy New year!

Leave a Reply

A Poorly Updated Travel Blog

slowly documenting travel and life

Running Under The Rain

a blog about a runner's life

Will Run for Glitter

It's not sweat. It's sparkle.

Running On Healthy

Finding Balance, Happiness, and Health

FIT IS A FEMINIST ISSUE

Feminist reflections on fitness, sport, and health

The Vegan 8

8 Ingredient Vegan Recipes

Poetry In Motion

I'll stand before the Lord of Song / With nothing on my tongue but Hallelujah - Leonard Cohen

ChezSylvia

Where I unload my cooking notes...and other adventures

The Baker's Sheet

The baking and cooking adventures of a wannabe culinary student

high mileage mom

balancing family, fitness, a healthy lifestyle, and of course--running!

