Motivation Monday

3 Dec

Congratulations to:

miles4mom: “Hey there, thanks for ‘liking’ my post and checking out my blog, great to connect. And yes, I’d love one of those Sweaty Bands ;) Are you familiar with “Run Like a Mother” check them out when you have time if you haven’t already. Cheers!“

Sarah Whitefield: “I follow you and I plan on running with my new puppy to stay in have this winter!”

Please email us at weshallhavepie@ymail.com with your mailing address and will get your band to you ASAP!

Thank you to all who participated!

Please note: Random.org was used to identify the winners of this giveaway.

*********************************************************************

Poster:

Poster Dec 3

Source

Video:

Mantra:

“Just Keep Running. Just Keep Running. Just Keep Running…”

Tina

6 Responses to “Motivation Monday”

  1. runoffwriter December 3, 2012 at 4:04 pm #

    Great poster…who cares that I’m way behind on laundry and my house is disgusting and I have committee work that’s waaaay overdue…I NEED TO RUN!!! Priorities, right?

    • Jenny December 3, 2012 at 6:24 pm #

      LOL, OHH Laundry…I hear you on that. I was just saying to my BF the other day, Can’t we just throw out our dirty clothes and buy new ones daily? Some how we keep on on the washing and drying, but puting away everything is a lost cause.
      Good luck on catching up on stuff! If you need to go for a run, try using your lunch break at work :)

      • runoffwriter December 3, 2012 at 7:58 pm #

        Haha I never put laundry away, either!!

  2. Runventure December 3, 2012 at 5:33 pm #

    Bummer, just missed the contest! Love those Sweaty Bands! :) They’re the only things that work!

    • Jenny December 3, 2012 at 5:44 pm #

      I am sure we will have another one!!! =)
      I don’t even own one yet, but I plan on buying one this week ;)

      • Runventure December 3, 2012 at 5:46 pm #

        Too funny! You will LOVE them! Save yourself the hassle and buy a few. I received one as a gift last year and spent a few months having meltdowns whenever I couldn’t find by blue sparkly headband. :)

Leave a Reply

A Poorly Updated Travel Blog

slowly documenting travel and life

Running Under The Rain

a blog about a runner's life

Will Run for Glitter

It's not sweat. It's sparkle.

Running On Healthy

Finding Balance, Happiness, and Health

Fit Is a Feminist Issue

Feminist reflections on fitness, sport, and health

The Vegan 8

8 Ingredient Vegan Recipes

Poetry In Motion

I'll stand before the Lord of Song / With nothing on my tongue but Hallelujah - Leonard Cohen

ChezSylvia

Where I unload my cooking notes...and other adventures

The Baker's Sheet

The baking and cooking adventures of a wannabe culinary student

high mileage mom

balancing family, fitness, a healthy lifestyle, and of course--running!

