Mini Pizza Tutorial

23 Nov

The other day, I bought a package of 4 gluten free mini pizza crusts. I figured it was best to assemble all the pizzas at once to avoid the veggies going all rotten on me! (again…)

I layed all 4 of the crusts on top of a paper towel

20121122-105737.jpg

Then spread out the “pizza sauce” (by pizza sauce I mean pasta sauce)

20121122-105806.jpg

I put the ham and spinich on the bottom

20121122-105847.jpg

Followed by thinly sliced mushrooms and chopped green peppers and 2 slices of tomato

20121122-105919.jpg

Topped off with shredded marble cheese!

20121122-105937.jpg

I baked 2 up that night, one for supper and one for lunch the next day!

20121122-110010.jpg

I wrapped up the remaining 2 with a ton of saran wrap and put them in the freezer to bake another day!

20121122-105956.jpg

Amazinly this blog has helped me be a bit more productive with figuring out how to use my time a little more wisley! ;)

Question: Do you make homemade freezer meals?

Leave a Reply

A Poorly Updated Travel Blog

slowly documenting travel and life

Running Under The Rain

a blog about a runner's life

Will Run for Glitter

It's not sweat. It's sparkle.

Running On Healthy

Finding Balance, Happiness, and Health

FIT IS A FEMINIST ISSUE

Feminist reflections on fitness, sport, and health

The Vegan 8

8 Ingredient Vegan Recipes

Poetry In Motion

I'll stand before the Lord of Song / With nothing on my tongue but Hallelujah - Leonard Cohen

ChezSylvia

Where I unload my cooking notes...and other adventures

The Baker's Sheet

The baking and cooking adventures of a wannabe culinary student

high mileage mom

balancing family, fitness, a healthy lifestyle, and of course--running!

